Kontaktuppgifter till regionala bredbandskoordinatorer

 

Blekinge

 

 

 

 

 

Rikard Svensson

rikard.svensson@regionblekinge.se

0729-77 99 93

 

 

Dalarna

 

 

 

 

Joakim Holback

Anders Oksvold

joakim.holback@lansstyrelsen.se

010-2250436

 

Anders.oksvold@lansstyrelsen.se

010-2250457

 

Gotland

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Ståhl-Mousa

anne.stahl-mousa@gotland.se

0498-26 34 44

 

 

Gävleborg

 

 


 


Bengt Valdemarsson

Annica Aneklev


bengt.valdemarsson@regiongavleborg.se

026 - 65 02 14

annica.aneklev@regiongavleborg.se

073-077 82 12

 

Halland

 


 


Ellinore Svan

 


ellinore.svan@regionhalland.se

076-7756895

 


 

Jämtland

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Adolfsson

peter.adolfsson@regionjh.se

072-2428656

 

 

Jönköping

 

 

 

 

 

Ingemar Svensson

ingemar.svensson@rjl.se

073-048 21 19


 

Kalmar

 

 

 


 

 

 

Magnus Hammarstedt

magnus.hammarstedt@rfkl.se

0480-44 83 71

 

 

Kronoberg

 

 


 


Lena Carlborg

lena.carlborg@kronoberg.se

0470-583098

 

 

Norrbotten

 

 


 


Johanna Lindberg

johanna.e.lindberg@norrbotten.se

076-118 31 71.


 

Skåne

 


 


 

Lars Winther-Hansen

lars.winther-hansen@skane.se

0725-99 94 60

 

 

 

 

Stockholm

 


 


Claes Palmgren

claes.palmgren@lansstyrelsen.se

010-223 13 89

 

 

Sörmland

 



Göran Wide (regionen)

Jan Petersson (länsstyrelsen)


goran.wide@region.sormland.se

072-740 22 26

 

jan.petersson@lansstyrelsen.se

010-2234268

Uppsala



Lovisa Neikter

lovisa.neikter@regionuppsala.se

018-6174184

076-1347699

 

Värmland



Erik Larsson

erik.larsson@regionvarmland.se

054-701 10 39

 

 

Västerbotten

 

 



Eva-Marie Marklund

eva-marie.marklund@regionvasterbotten.se

070-5850576

 

 

Västernorrland

 

 


 


Henrietta Philp

Jan-Erik Boström

jan-erik.bostrom@lvn.se

076-104 94 38

 


 

Västmanland

 

 



 



Lars Eriksson

Maarit Nurkkala


lars.o.eriksson@ltv.se

021-481 82 82

maarit.nurkkala@ltv.se

021-4818281

 

Västra Götaland

 

 

 

 

 

 Eric Åkerlund

eric.akerlund@vgregion.se

0705-36 63 06


 

Örebro

 



Linus Grabö

Linus.grabo@regionorebrolan.se

019-602 63 25

 

Östergötland

 




Jonas Jernberg (länsstyrelsen)

Magnus Hansson (regionen)


Jonas.jernberg@regionostergotland.se

010-223 52 94

magnus.hansson@regionostergotland.se

010-103 01 01